After a long downtime, I’ve decided to change what I am going to do with this blog. I started it out as a place where I could talk about whatever I wanted. The posts were usually based on what I felt that day. I have decided that I will be giving this blog a more concrete base upon which to write my posts.

The posts will now fall into 5 different categories; websites/services, software, games, movies, TV, and music.

Websites/services

The blog will mainly cover different services offered on the internet. I will be giving a basic rundown of what the service is. Then, I will give examples of how I use it and how others might use it. I will also be providing links to more information about the service. This will help you to find out about the many different services offered on the internet.

Software

In additions to web services I will also be covering some of the software that is offered for the Mac. This will by no means be an exhaustive list of all software offered on the Mac. The main purpose will be to get people familiar with different pieces of software and how they might use it in their life. Again, I will be providing links to places where you can find more information.

Games, Movies, TV, and Music

These will not be a large part of my blog. I have chosen to include these categories because they are other passions of mine and I thought they would be a nice change of pace every once in awhile.

I hope that this new direction will appeal to a lot of people. Hopefully it will show you different things that you never knew you needed. There is a large amount of resources out there and I hope this will make them a little more manageable.

